Here goes nothing 

I’m desperate for a place to put my thoughts. I’m so consumed and lost in the jumbled mess I call my mind. I’ve been bottling up things for too long that I don’t even know how to express what’s wrong. I just want life to get better. I’ve fought one hell of a battle to get to where I am… so why does it feel like I’ve lost when I’ve triumphed way more than I ever imagined. Will I ever truly be able to ride wicked past? Anyway, I suppose I’m intending this blog to take place of a friend.. since I feel no one listens to me for me. 

Leave a Reply

