Went to a beach today. 

It was the most beautiful and relaxing location. My life needed today so much. We got through some necessary talking and took a nice peaceful nap in the hammock under the sunset. It was beautiful. Days like today I would live over and over again. And now I work seven days til I have my next day off. Let’s hope I can keep this composure. 
On another note I got a good amount of reading done towards my natural studies. I wish I was truly in school for it. I know I would be excellent with it. For now it’s just a goal I am working towards. I wish I could find more people interested in it to talk with. I want to share my shampoo recipes and such with everyone and anyone. 
If you stumble across this and you make your own body care and wellness products naturally, message me. I’d love to pick your brain. 

Leave a Reply

